Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Crystal

Crystal

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal
"Was referred to reach out to Becky Parr about auto insurance. She went above and beyond in taking care of my needs!!!"
Profile photo of Branch Atkisson

Branch Atkisson

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branch Atkisson
"Great company. Been with them for years. Plan to be with them many more"
Profile photo of Gracia Foster

Gracia Foster

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracia Foster
"Professional, friendly and courteous staff. Chris has the knowledge to give the best advise on insurance and money investments. They have great credit card rates and loan rates. I would give them more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of SMUVE ONE

SMUVE ONE

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SMUVE ONE
"I've been with state farm for about 20yrs now and with Chris Nielsen for about 17 of those yrs and I've been treat with the upmost respect and all those yrs like family. Becky Jean whom I can call a close friend and an awesome and wonderful agent she has made my stay with state farm one of the best decisions I've ever made when choosing an insurance agency especially when I had to make a claim. I would recommend Chris Nielsen State Farm in Spring Hill, TN or close in the area to anyone that wants to feel like family and not a number. So call Becky Jean if you want to feel like you're talking to a person that cares about what you want out of insurance and not just your money."
Profile photo of Hannah Lynn

Hannah Lynn

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Lynn
"Becky was so helpful in getting our claim processed smoothly. State Farm was efficient and helpful along the way. We are so glad to have State Farm!"
Profile photo of scott wyrick

scott wyrick

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott wyrick
"I've been with State Farm a long time and the exceptional service that they provide is outstanding! When I call, and my go to is Becky. Any question I have is promptly answered and any concerns, taken care of. I would highly recommend them! I had a recent claim from a deer collision at 70 mph and out of state. That didn't stop them! They were able to coordinate all my needs of them claim and quickly!"
Profile photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Smith
"We have been with State Farm for as long as I can remember. Cheryl is hands down the best person to work with. We used Cheryl when she was with a different State Farm and then switched to her new agency when she moved offices! She always goes the extra mile to help out. She is amazing!!"
Profile photo of Michael Schwartz

Michael Schwartz

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Schwartz
"I have been using Chris Nielsen State Farm Insurance agency for close to 20 years now. Becky is my go Girl for all of my insurance needs. Home, Auto, Farm they have the best rates and are very good at what they do. I will always use them and spread the word about them. Thanks Chris Nielsen State farm for taking good care of me!!"
Profile photo of kim morgan

kim morgan

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim morgan
"Love the girls at State Farm. Cheryl always makes sure to answer the questions I have. She has helped me get through accidents while calming my anxiety. She’s very knowledgeable and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Adria Longmire

Adria Longmire

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adria Longmire
"Moving, building a home, etc. lots of changes last year and Cheryl was incredible! I moved my insurance back to State Farm and she reviewed all of my needs. She was amazing at returning calls and being thorough! I couldn't be happier with the service. Thankful and happy customer! I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Mary Jo Wojciechowski

Mary Jo Wojciechowski

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jo Wojciechowski
"Very capable and caring staff!"
Profile photo of William Sadler (Bill)

William Sadler (Bill)

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Sadler (Bill)
"Everything I've needed, their office gets done quickly and in good order. They've helped me find discounts and provided the products I need with a reputable company. Nothing not to like! Friendly folk, too!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Kliebert

Vanessa Kliebert

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Kliebert
"•provides customers with a wide range of offerings •you can manage your bill online which is helpful •amazing customer service •Rebecca Chortyk is awesome and helped me out multiple times!"
Profile photo of John Gross

John Gross

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Gross
"The test of an auto insurance group is what happens when you have a wreck. Before the car was even towed away from my wreck site I had talk to several people at State Farm. They got right on it and worked with the auto repair place to get busy with the estimate. They gave me a fair price and I’m now in another car and very happy with their services.I would recommend Chris Nielsen state farm agent in Spring Hill Tennessee to anybody."
Profile photo of L'Brisha Carter

L'Brisha Carter

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by L'Brisha Carter
"Brian Brooks is amazing and always makes sure our questions are answered! He sends everything very quickly and always has a positive attitude when we speak to him! The insurance is also a very fair price!"
Profile photo of Lisa Samson LMT

Lisa Samson LMT

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Samson LMT
"I’ve always been treated courteously and my requests taken care of immediately! Would not go elsewhere."
Profile photo of Sharon Crafton

Sharon Crafton

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Crafton
"Rebecca super nice lady!"
Profile photo of Dawn Mullett

Dawn Mullett

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Mullett
"I needed to add my teenage son to my insurance and as usual, Brian Brooks was awesome and my son is insured and at a not too terrible rate considering he is 16! 😁 I love my local State Farm office in Spring Hill."
Profile photo of Derrick Cole

Derrick Cole

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Cole
"Chris Nielsen has been our insurance agent for 16 years and his agency has provided us wonderful service through the years. His agents, Rebecca and Brian are very knowledgeable and provide dependable service every time we call. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Conley

Kathy Conley

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Conley
"We’ve been with Chris Nielsen since we moved to TN in 2004. We’ve had a very good experience with his office. We’ve had a few claims that they’ve paid out on in a timely fashion with no issues. We highly recommend Chris"
Profile photo of Justin Idle

Justin Idle

November 13, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by Justin Idle
"I was with State Farm for 6 years and only had 1 minor claim. This office’s staff is friendly but State Farm as a whole is one of the worst companies out there. This office wrote me a policy for 1 specific scenario, charged me for almost 2 years on it before they denied the $2,000 claim when I needed them. I have canceled 5 of my 6 policies to go to another company. I can no longer recommend them."
Profile photo of Nancy Minella

Nancy Minella

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Minella
"Great Insurance Have been with state farm for 25 years"
Profile photo of Pamela Stiverson

Pamela Stiverson

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Stiverson
"This State Farm office goes above and beyond to provide great service to its customers. All of the staff members are knowledgeable and professional, especially BRIAN. He has been very efficient and follows up to ensure everything has been completed to my satisfaction. I highly recommend this agent and his staff."
Profile photo of Nicole Orfin

Nicole Orfin

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Orfin
"Super efficient and more than helpful. In my brief interaction with them, all my questions were answered and my policy was in place. I know if I have any additional questions or need additional coverage they will be there to help!"
Profile photo of Jessica Goss

Jessica Goss

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Goss
"Moving and changing over insurance providers is a pain, but the team of folks at this office have been so incredibly helpful and kind. It has made it much easier. The team has walked me all sorts of thing like setting up auto-pay and making sure I had the correct addresses on my policies. They take the time to talk everything through and double check without hesitation and they follow through on their commitments. I really appreciate the professionalism, kindness, and follow up. I would definitely recommend this team."